David Gichana

Chair of ISAR 34
Deputy Auditor-General of Kenya

Mukhisa Kituyi


Andrew Staines

UK Ambassador and Deputy Permanent Representative (Economic Affairs) to the United Nations, Geneva

Arman Bekturova

Director, Ministry of Finance
Republic of Kazakhstan

Kemi Adeosun

Minister of Finance

Jean-Paul Servais

Vice Chairman
International Organization of Securities Commissions

Richard Howitt

Chief Executive Officer
International Integrated Reporting Council

Michel Prada

International Financial Reporting Standards Foundation

Edward Olowo-Okere

Director, Governance, Governance Global Practice
World Bank Group

Carmem Bueno

Director, Department of Political and Social Relations
Office of the President of Brazil

José Luis Blasco Vázquez

Global Head of Climate Change and Sustainability Services

Steve Waygood

Chief Responsible Investment Officer, Aviva
Member of the EU High-Level Expert Group on Sustainable Finance

Shameela Soobramoney

Senior Manager, Group Strategy and Sustainability, JSE
Chair, WFE Sustainability Working Group

Richard Rothenberg

Executive Director
Global AI Corporation

James Donovan

Global President and Chief Executive
ADEC Innovations

Teresa Fogelberg

Deputy Chief Executive
Global Reporting Initiative

Jimmy Greer

Head of Sustainability
Association of Chartered Certified Accountants

Neil Stevenson

Managing Director, Global Implementation
International Integrated Reporting Council

Catherine Saire

Sustainability Director

Mandy Kirby

Director of Reporting, Assessment and Accountability
Principles for Responsible Investment

Denise Kronemberger

Advisor, Brazilian Institute of Geography and Statistics- IBGE

Emily Sims

Senior Specialist, Multinational Enterprises Programme
International Labour Office

Michael Zimonyi

Policy and External Affairs Manager
Climate Disclosure Standards Board

Debora M. Ponce

Counsellor, Mission of Guatemala to the WTO, UNCTAD and ITC

Anne Gadegaard

Associate Director, Corporate Sustainability
Novo Nordisk

Victoria Hurth

Associate Professor in Marketing & Sustainable Business Plymouth University,Convenor TC309, ISO

Nadina Stodiek

Fund Manager PPP Mandates, Impact Manager

Andrew Watchman

Chief Executive Officer and Technical Expert Group Chairman
European Financial Reporting Advisory Group

Alejandro Vera Espinosa

Group of Latin American Accounting Standard-Setters

Lebogang Senne

Technical Director, Pan African Federation of Accountants

Alan McGill

Integrated Reporting and Assurance Partner

Huaxin Xu

Head of Secretariat
Asian-Oceanian Standard-Setters Group

Lourdes Magno Castillo

Assistant Commissioner, Commission on Audit (COA) of the Philippines

Iain Mansfield

Head of Public Sector