Workshop Speakers

Philippe Arraou

Board member
International Federation of Accountants

David Lyford-Smith

Technical Manager
ICAEW IT Faculty

Andreas Wermelt

Partner, Internal Controls Assurance
Deloitte Germany

Mohini Singh

Director of Financial Reporting Policy
CFA Institute

Kris Peach

Australian Accounting Standards Board

Yasunobu Kawanishi

Board member
Accounting Standards Board of Japan

Gilly Lord

Head of Audit Strategy and Transformation
PwC Asia-Pacific

David Szafran

Member of the Supervisory Board
Financial Services and Markets Authority of Belgium